Sehening Kalbu

Kelana Berlandaskan Hati, Percaya Mengikat Diri…

::*Midori no hibi::

Posted by anakkawi on February 12, 2006

By the time I noticed,
I was thingking about U,
I thought that was really embarassing,
and I really hated it.

it`s because I am afraid
to convey my feelings,
evem if I supress it in my head,
I can`t do anything about my heart.

To make you not able to noticed when we meet,
and to make it no different from the norm,
if how I plan to you,
but couldn`t.

I am suffering.
I ended up lying to you..
but, just a bit more…
just a bit more…

If I can get closert to your heart,
juat a bit more…
just a bit more…

Try not to erase this moment.
Please God, give me courage…

*Lagu nih terjemahan dari lagu tema animasi Jpon Midori No hibi… cerita girlfren tgn kanan, ahaha…. I love this song!!!

Leave a Reply

 
